View Link
GLK/IRC's Rocky Horror Picture Show
Event Type:
Late Knight
Location:
MacVittie College Union CU Lobby
 
Saturday, November 02, 2013
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Calendars:
Featured Dates and Events,Student Activities
Contact:
Lauren Thompson
Department:Department of Student Life
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/2/2013 Sat
11:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK/IRC's Rocky Horror Picture ShowMacVittie College Union Ballroom 206
11/8/2013 Fri
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Under the Sea NightMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
11/9/2013 Sat
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Israeli DancingMacVittie College Union Ballroom 206
11/9/2013 Sat
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Staff EventMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
11/14/2013 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM GLK: Chocolate Fountain/Photo Poker ChipsMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
11/15/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Chinese AcrobatsMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
11/15/2013 Fri
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GLK: Chinese AcrobatsMacVittie College Union Ballroom 206
11/16/2013 Sat
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Guys Knight OutMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
11/16/2013 Sat
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Guys' Knight OutMacVittie College Union Ballroom 206
11/21/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM GLK: Stress Less EventMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
11/22/2013 Fri
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Girls's Knight OutMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
11/24/2013 Sun
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM GLK: Student Org Awards CeremonyMacVittie College Union Ballroom 206
12/6/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
GLK: Spa NightMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
12/7/2013 Sat
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Holiday JubileeMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
12/7/2013 Sat
11:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Holiday JubileeMacVittie College Union Ballroom 206
1/23/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM GLK: Trivia KnightMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
1/24/2014 Fri
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Family Feud Game ShowMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
1/24/2014 Fri
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Family Feud Game ShowMacVittie College Union Ballroom 206
1/25/2014 Sat
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Psychic FairMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
1/30/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM GLK/IVCF Fresh Start ArtMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
1/31/2014 Fri
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Frozen FridayMacVittie College Union CU Union Plaza
2/6/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM GLK: Chocolate Fountain/Big Chair PhotosMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
2/7/2014 Fri
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Pinterest ProjectMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
2/8/2014 Sat
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK Does Valentine's DayMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
2/14/2014 Fri
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: African Dance TroupeMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
2/14/2014 Fri
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: African Dance TroupeMacVittie College Union Ballroom 206
2/15/2014 Sat
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK/Health Guards: Condom CasinoMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
2/20/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM GLK: SegwaysMacVittie College Union Ballroom 206
2/21/2014 Fri
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK & Mac's Place Coffee HouseMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
2/22/2014 Sat
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: & Res LIfe Host Drug Awareness ProgramMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
2/27/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
GLK & Sociology Club Tie DyeMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
2/28/2014 Fri
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Kevin's Birthday BashMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
3/7/2014 Fri
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Pinterest ProjectMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
3/27/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
GLK: Sib's Weekend EventsMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
3/28/2014 Fri
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK/Sib's Weekend: Exotic AnimalsMacVittie College Union Ballroom 206
3/29/2014 Sat
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM
GLK: Sib's Weekend Events: Minion KnightMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
4/4/2014 Fri
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Pinterest ProjectMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
4/5/2014 Sat
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK with Relay for LifeMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
4/5/2014 Sat
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK with Relay for LifeMacVittie College Union Ballroom 206
4/10/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM GLK: How I Met Your Mother KnightMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
4/11/2014 Fri
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: 90's KnightMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
4/17/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM GLK & GCCC MahjongMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
4/17/2014 Thu
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM GLK & Dumbledore's Army Yule BallBLAKEA The Knight Spot
4/18/2014 Fri
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Jump Into SpringMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
4/19/2014 Sat
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK Board Game KnightMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
4/24/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM GLK & KASA Poker KnightBLAKEA The Knight Spot
4/25/2014 Fri
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
GLK & DSL Intern Event MERRIT Merritt208/Kuhl*
4/26/2014 Sat
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Staff EventMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
5/1/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM GLK Throwback Thursday: Tie Dye with Hippies for HopeMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
5/1/2014 Thu
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM GLK Throwback Thursday: Tie Dye with Hippies for HopeMacVittie College Union CU Union Plaza
5/2/2014 Fri
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Spa NightMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
5/2/2014 Fri
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Spa NightBLAKEA The Knight Spot
5/2/2014 Fri
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Spa NightMacVittie College Union Ballroom 206
5/3/2014 Sat
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Spa NightMacVittie College Union CU Lobby
5/3/2014 Sat
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Spa NightMacVittie College Union Ballroom 206
5/3/2014 Sat
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM
GLK: Spa NightBLAKEA The Knight Spot
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://emsprod.geneseo.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J79Q5KrDzKXrmJfwm1hk6Koj5OnPveT0E41F%2fiPlb7cyQPvfQ1QblTj