View Link
Rio Takemura, Drawing
Event Type:
Exhibit
Location:
Off Campus Lockhart Gallery
 
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Calendars:
Featured Dates and Events,Performing & Visual Arts
Contact:
Cynthia Hawkins
Department:Art Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/5/2014 Wed
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
3/6/2014 Thu
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
3/7/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
3/8/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
3/11/2014 Tue
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
3/12/2014 Wed
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
3/13/2014 Thu
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
3/25/2014 Tue
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
3/26/2014 Wed
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
3/27/2014 Thu
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
3/28/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
3/29/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/1/2014 Tue
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/2/2014 Wed
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/3/2014 Thu
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/4/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/5/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/9/2014 Wed
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/10/2014 Thu
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/11/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/12/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/15/2014 Tue
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/16/2014 Wed
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/17/2014 Thu
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/18/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/19/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/22/2014 Tue
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/23/2014 Wed
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/24/2014 Thu
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/25/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/26/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/29/2014 Tue
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
4/30/2014 Wed
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
5/1/2014 Thu
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
5/2/2014 Fri
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
5/3/2014 Sat
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
5/6/2014 Tue
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Rio Takemura, DrawingOff Campus Lockhart Gallery
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://emsprod.geneseo.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7%2fbEH2OdYMjwmSggX41sOrHuIRfxohglQ3yH8S1z4pbkxiLsxJSbfN