View Link
GOLD: Ethical Dilemmas in Leadership & Business (Gold) or (Sapphire) and (Business PD Event)
Event Type:
GOLD Program
Location:
MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Calendars:
Featured Dates and Events,Student Activities
Contact:
Tom Matthews
Department:GOLD Geneseo Opportunities for Leadership Dev
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/29/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Just Breathe! [Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds Wellness Series] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
10/30/2013 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Philanthropy (Diamond)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
10/31/2013 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Relational Theory of Leadership (Gold)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/4/2013 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Community Engagement & Social Justice Activity - Preparation (Diamond)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/5/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Self-Hypnosis [Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds Wellness Series] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/6/2013 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Leadership Identity Development (Gold) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/7/2013 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Socialized for Change (Opal) or (Diamond)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/8/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: The Significance and Insignificance of American Indian Treaties [Social Justice Series] (Opal) or (Diamond)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/8/2013 Fri
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: From SA President to a Stellar Career in Gov't, Politics & Environmental Action [Pearls of Wisdom from Successful Leaders] (Opal)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/11/2013 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Student Leadership Practices Inventory (SLPI) (Silver) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/12/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM GOLD: Student Leadership Practices Inventory (SLPI) (Silver) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/13/2013 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: History of Leadership (Gold) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/14/2013 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Exercise Is Medicine [Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds Wellness Series] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/15/2013 Fri
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: From Business Major to CEO of Muesli Fusion in Three Years [Pearls of Wisdom from Successful Leaders] (Emerald) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/18/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: How's Your Sleep? [Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds Wellness Series] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/18/2013 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Hope 101: An Introduction to Hope Theory (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/19/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Cultivating Happiness [Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds Wellness Series] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/19/2013 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Talking to the News Media (Silver)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/20/2013 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: New York Times Leadership Project Webcast (Silver)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/20/2013 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Applying for Service Jobs: AmeriCorps VISTA and Rochester Youth Year (Sapphire) or (Diamond)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/22/2013 Fri
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: PEARLS OF WISDOM FROM SUCCESSFUL LEADERS: WHY PUBLIC SERVICE IS STILL A NOBLE CALLING (Diamond)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
11/25/2013 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: GAP YEAR OPPORTUNITIES – FEATURING DOVE RUSSO, PEACE CORPS RECRUITER (Emerald)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
12/3/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: HEALTHY RELATIONSHIPS [Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds Wellness Series] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
12/3/2013 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: LEADING THROUGH UBUNTU: I AM BECAUSE WE ARE (Silver)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
12/4/2013 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: TIME MANAGEMENT (Bronze) or (Sapphire) or (Opal) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
12/5/2013 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: COMMUNICATION! COMMUNICATION! COMMUNICATION! (Bronze) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
1/21/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Leadership Concepts (Bronze) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
1/21/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Leadership Concepts (Bronze) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
1/22/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Leadership Concepts (Bronze) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
1/22/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Leadership Identity Development (Gold) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
1/23/2014 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Making the Right Career Moves [Pearls of Wisdom from Successful Leaders] (Emerald) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
1/27/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Philanthropy (Diamond)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
1/28/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Community Peace Circles [Living in the Real World Series] (Silver)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
1/28/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM GOLD: Starpower [Social Justice Series] (Opal)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
1/29/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Stress and Your Health [Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds Wellness Series] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
1/29/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Planning and Leading Service Trips (Sapphire) or (Diamond) or (Jade)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
1/31/2014 Fri
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Developing a Personal Leadership Model (Gold) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/3/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: The Indirect Leader (Silver)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/4/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Village Ordinances [Living in the Real World Series] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/4/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Social Media and Your Job/Internship Search (Emerald) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/5/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM GOLD: BaFa BaFa (Gold) or (Opal)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/6/2014 Thu
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: An Introduction to Yourself [Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds Wellness Series] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/6/2014 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Relational Theory of Leadership (Gold)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/7/2014 Fri
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: History of Leadership (Gold) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/10/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Challenging the Process [Five Exemplary Practices of Leadership] (Silver)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/11/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: So You Signed a Lease, Now What? [Living in the Real World Series] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/11/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Building Your Personal Brand [Pearls of Wisdom from Successful Leaders] (Emerald) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/12/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Community Engagement & Social Justice Activity - Preparation (Diamond)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/13/2014 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Writing Your Grad School and Scholarship Application Essays (Emerald)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/17/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Financing Graduate School & Managing Personal Loans [Personal Finance Series] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/18/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: How's Your Sleep? [Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds Wellness Series] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/19/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Cultivating Happiness [Healthy Bodies, Healthy Minds Wellness Series] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/19/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Enabling Others to Act [Five Exemplary Practices of Leadership] (Silver)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/20/2014 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: How to SWOT Your Way to Success (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/24/2014 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Grim Lessons on Leadership (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/24/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: It's a Two-Way Street: Leader Member Exchange Theory (Gold)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/25/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Leadership Project Webcast (Silver)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/25/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Grant Writing: A Brief Look at Locating Sources and Learning to Write Proposals (Diamond)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/26/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Self-Hypnosis [HBHM] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
2/26/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Leadership Styles (Silver) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union CU 135 Hunt Room
2/27/2014 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Hone Your Brain, Follow Your Heart and Do Something That Matters! [Pearls of Wisdom from Successful Leaders] (Emerald) or (Diamond) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
3/3/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Ethical Dilemmas in Leadership and Business (Gold) or (Sapphire) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union CU 135 Hunt Room
3/4/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Building Your Stress Toolbox [HBHM] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
3/5/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Healthy Relationships [HBHM] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
3/5/2014 Wed
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM GOLD: Breaking the Glass Ceiling [WLC] (Opal) or (Emerald)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
3/6/2014 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Student Leadership Practices Inventory (SLPI) (Silver) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
3/7/2014 Fri
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Student Leadership Practices Inventory (SLPI) (Silver) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
3/24/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Bad vs. Good Leadership (Gold)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
3/25/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Leadership Project Webcast (Silver)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
3/25/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Group Dynamics (Bronze) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
3/26/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Leveraging Introversion to Your Benefit (Emerald)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
3/28/2014 Fri
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: From VISTA to Visionary: A Leader Creating Social Impact [Pearls of Wisdom from Successful Leaders] (Emerald) or (Diamond) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
4/1/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Creating a Climate of Care [LRW] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
4/1/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Got Talent? Find Your Strengths (Emerald) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
4/2/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Healthy Relationships [HBHM] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
4/7/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Who Moved My Cheese? (Silver) GOLD Rm 114
4/8/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Community Engagement & Social Justice Activities - Structured Reflection (Diamond) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union CU 319
4/9/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: From Geneseo to 9/11 to Private Investment: Reaching Your Goals & Beyond [Pearls of Wisdom from Successful Leaders] (Emerald) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
4/10/2014 Thu
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM GOLD: Safe Zone Training [HBHM] (Silver) or (Opal)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
4/11/2014 Fri
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Global Leadership: What Happens There, Matters Here [Social Justice Series] (Gold) or (Opal)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
4/14/2014 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Apartment Maintenance/Code Enforcement [LRW] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
4/15/2014 Tue
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Mind Over Mood: Change Your Thoughts to Decrease Stress [HBHM] (Bronze)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
4/15/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Getting Ready for the Real World (Emerald)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
4/22/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: GOLD Leadership Presentations (No Certificate Credit)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
4/23/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: GOLD Leadership Presentations (No Certificate Credit)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://emsprod.geneseo.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5gy3kR%2bC7tz%2fosZy%2fp9qI58ouY5KecooODoF6IsSxzJi5ZVcdsw%2bM1