View Link
GOLD: Servant Leadership [Living in the Real World Series] (Gold) or (Sapphire) or (Diamond)
Event Type:
GOLD Program
Location:
MacVittie College Union CU 319
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Calendars:
Featured Dates and Events,Student Activities
Contact:
Tom Matthews
Department:GOLD Geneseo Opportunities for Leadership Dev
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/27/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Seven Habits of Highly Effective People (Silver) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union CU 319
1/29/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Social Change Model of Leadership [Living in the Real (Gold) or (Sapphire) or (Diamond)MacVittie College Union CU 319
2/3/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: College to Work: Identifying and Marketing Your Skills (Emerald)MacVittie College Union CU 319
2/4/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Identity Expression (Opal) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union CU 319
2/5/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: If Sustainability is the Solution, What Is The Problem? (Jade) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union CU 319
2/10/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Discover the Seven Secrets of Schmoozing Success (Emerald) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union CU 319
2/11/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Critical Evaluation of Energy Use (Jade) or (Diamond)MacVittie College Union CU 319
2/12/2014 Wed
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Volunteerism, Engagement & Service (Sapphire) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union CU 319
2/12/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Finding an Internship (Emerald) and (Business PD Event) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union CU 322/323
2/17/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: The Job Search and Internship Search (Emerald) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union CU 319
2/18/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Situational Leadership (Gold)MacVittie College Union CU 319
2/24/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Developing Your Supervision Skills (Emerald)MacVittie College Union CU 319
2/25/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Writing Cover Letters that Get You the Interview (Emerald)MacVittie College Union CU 319
2/26/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Rights and Responsibilities of Volunteers (Sapphire) or (Jade) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union CU 319
3/3/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: The Historical Origins of the Current Environmental Crisis (Jade) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union CU 319
3/4/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Developing Inter-Group Relations (Opal) and (Business PD Event) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union CU 319
3/5/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Finding an Internship [WLC] (Emerald) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union CU 319
3/10/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Sustainability: Debating the Issues (Jade)MacVittie College Union CU 319
3/11/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Using Your Personality Type: The Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (Emerald) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union CU 319
3/24/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Fostering Creativity (Silver)MacVittie College Union CU 319
3/25/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Maximizing Your Internship Experience (Emerald) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union CU 319
3/26/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Graduate School Application Process (Emerald) and (Business PD Event)MacVittie College Union CU 319
3/31/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: MacVittie College Union CU 319
4/1/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Cross-Cultural Problem Solving (Opal) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union CU 319
4/2/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Volunteer Involvement Reflection (Sapphire) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
4/7/2014 Mon
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM GOLD: Take Care of Your Sexual Health [HBHM] (Bronze) CU 319
4/9/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Beyond the 3 R's: Education for Living in Ethical & Sustainable Ways [Social Justice Series] (Jade) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union CU 319
4/14/2014 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Working with The Simpsons: How Birth Order Affects You and Your Organization (Silver)MacVittie College Union CU 319
4/15/2014 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Taking the Next Steps (Opal) *Required WorkshopMacVittie College Union CU 319
4/16/2014 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM GOLD: Recognition of Child Abuse: What Happens Next? (Sapphire)MacVittie College Union GOLD Rm 114
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://emsprod.geneseo.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5XKksUhneBIuV0Bf4CJH%2btqWQxnoLzlSw0%2b90EnCn2C0bYKs6ySEtC