View Link
WBB -- Geneseo vs. Misericordia
Event Type:
Athletic Event
Location:
SCHRAD Schrader Gym
 
Friday, January 03, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendar:
Intercollegiate Athletics
Contact:
George Gagnier
5208
Department:Intercollegiate Athletics & Recreation
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/14/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM WBB -- Geneseo vs. Buffalo St.SCHRAD Schrader Gym
1/17/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM WBB -- Geneseo vs. CortlandSCHRAD Schrader Gym
1/21/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM WBB -- Geneseo vs. FredoniaSCHRAD Schrader Gym
1/28/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM WBB -- Geneseo vs. OswegoSCHRAD Schrader Gym
2/7/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM WBB -- Geneseo vs. PotsdamSCHRAD Schrader Gym
2/8/2014 Sat
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM WBB -- Geneseo vs. PlattsburghSCHRAD Schrader Gym
2/11/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM WBB -- Geneseo vs. BrockportSCHRAD Schrader Gym
2/21/2014 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM WBB -- Geneseo vs. OneontaSCHRAD Schrader Gym
2/22/2014 Sat
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM WBB -- Geneseo vs. New PaltzSCHRAD Schrader Gym
2/25/2014 Tue
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM WBB -- Geneseo vs. Fredonia (SUNYAC First Round)SCHRAD Schrader Gym
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live Windows Live

http://emsprod.geneseo.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5W14%2fq4cJZkEz28isZOAwN%2bmGFFAK6Z1ZPRNvISr6Jq7JfzwsN6upG